thewealthnet     About Us    |    FAQs    |    Contact Us
 
  Search
 
     
  Advanced Search       RSS Feed  twitter 
Welcome to thewealthnet    |   Europe, Middle East & Africa Get The App   |   Login
  Sat 2nd Aug 2014  |    Make this my homepage  
Subscribe now!
Credit Cards Accepted
World Map
    
About Us
thewealthnet is designed to meet the information needs of those involved in the creation and preservation of private wealth. On this site you will find the following features:

News - tailored to your personal needs
thewealthnet is the first with the news in the market. We deliver up-to-the-minute news on the latest changes and developments in the wealth management market, from people moves to new product launches and M&A activity.

Features - cutting edge analysis
We also provide commentary and analysis of the events shaping the future of the wealth management industry. You will find profiles of the leading players in the market, together with in-depth studies of the key issues facing both clients and their advisers.

Archives - fully searchable for easy access
Whether you are searching for an individual, a product or service, a company or a generic topic, you will find what you need in our archives.

Events Calendar - to help you plan your itinerary
Every major wealth management event is featured on our Events calendar. If you are planning to make the most of a business trip, we can help you put key dates in your diary well in advance to make sure you don't miss important industry meetings. Alternatively, if you simply have some time on your hands and want to put it to good use, then you will find the Events calendar an essential tool.

thewealthnet is for you - we are always looking at ways we can improve the service we deliver - so please let us have your comments at news@thewealthnet.com and help us to make your subscription even better value!

 

POSTAL ADDRESS

PAM Insight
50 Broadway
St.James Park
SW1H 0RG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 207 869 8043

KEY CONTACTS

Group Editor
Tristan Blythetblythe@paminsight.com
Editor-at-Large
Ian Ortoniorton@paminsight.com
International Editor
John Evansjevans@paminsight.com
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
Simon Wanswan@paminsight.com
Accounts
Adam Middleton-Pinkamiddleton-pink@paminsight.com
Managing Director (UK)
Edward Hicksehicks@paminsight.com
Founder & Editor-in-Chief, PAM Insight International
James Andersonjanderson@paminsight.com

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Editorial
news@thewealthnet.com

Article Reprints
liz@rl-centre.com

Subscription Sales
subs@thewealthnet.com

Subscription Renewals
subsrenewals@thewealthnet.com

Technical Support
support@thewealthnet.com

Advertising
advertising@thewealthnet.com

  Advertise   |   Contribute   |   Press Release   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy   |   Contact Us Copyright Pam Insight Ltd., All Rights Reserved